MacTuber gets Down and Dirty on Brexit “Situation”

I like breasts, OK? What do you expect?  I’m a guy, sometimes I forget to put the seat down when I’m done taking a crap.  Now, this Brexit situation: let’s get in there. It’s big. Almost as big as my knob. The dollar is up, the pound is down, and I’ve got a 24-karat gold butt-plug under my pillow that  just shot up in value 10%. How ’bout them apples? Look, I’m not into politics. I’m not an economist, and I’m no scientist. I once lost 27 straight games of tic-tac-toe to SpudWeb. I can barely read, and when I do, I read out loud while finger tracking. Wait, what was I talking about again? Hi.

Leave a Reply

