Movie Dialogue Said in a Comedic Way with Cheesy Music Playing in the Background

I never knew a monkey could do that.

Is it a good idea? Beats me.

Look at Johnny’s tiny weiner.

Yep, I farted.

That’s what you think, pal.

Paging Dr. Balzac.

You’ll love her, she’s got a body like the Eiffel Tower.

Yeah, and some people think margarine is good for you.

Hi, I’m Ronald, have you seen my McDonald?

Don’t worry, I’ve got five minutes, but I only need three minutes and forty-one seconds.

Who’s up for a margarita?

Some of my best friends are spiders.

Global warming? More like global heart-warming.

I’ve gotta piss like a race horse that’s pissing its brains out.

Don’t mow another man’s mulch.

Some people see shapes in clouds, I see billions of little cloud people chugging along and living their lives.

That ain’t cottage cheese, son.

 

 

Leave a Reply

